Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Friday, June 22, 2018
Gr. 6 PAT Science
Gr. 9 PAT Math
Last Day for Kindergarten (KG Report Cards)
Monday, June 25, 2018
Gr. 6 PAT Social Studies
Gr. 9 PAT Science
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Gr. 9 PAT Social Studies
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Last Day of School - (Term 3 Ends & Report Cards)
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Staff Planning & Collaboration
Friday, June 29, 2018
Staff Planning & Collaboration
Monday, August 27, 2018
Staff Planning
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
Site PD Days
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
Site PD Days
Thursday, August 30, 2018
Division Wide PD (Opening Ceremony)
Friday, August 31, 2018
No Staff / Students
Monday, September 3, 2018
Labour Day (No School)
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
First Day of School for all students - Term 1 Begins
Monday, October 8, 2018
Thanksgiving (No School)
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
Non Instructional Day (Summit Day)
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Parent - Teacher Conferences
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Parent - Teacher Conferences
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Class Photo - Picture Day
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Non - Instructional Day (Leader in ME training)
Friday, October 19, 2018
Non - Instructional Day (Leader in ME training)
Friday, November 2, 2018
Photo retakes
Monday, November 12, 2018
Remembrance Day (No School)
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Non - Instructional Day (Division wide PD)
Friday, November 30, 2018
Term 1 Ends
Monday, December 3, 2018
Term 2 Begins
Friday, December 7, 2018
Term 1 Report Cards
Monday, December 24, 2018
Winter Break (No School)
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Winter Break (No School)
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Winter Break (No School)
Thursday, December 27, 2018
Winter Break (No School)
Friday, December 28, 2018
Winter Break (No School)
Saturday, December 29, 2018
Winter Break (No School)
Sunday, December 30, 2018
Winter Break (No School)
Monday, December 31, 2018
Winter Break (No School)
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Winter Break (No School)
Wednesday, January 2, 2019
Winter Break (No School)
Thursday, January 3, 2019
Winter Break (No School)
Friday, January 4, 2019
Winter Break (No School)
Monday, January 7, 2019
Classes Resume
Monday, January 28, 2019
Non - Instructional Day (Site Based PD)
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Parent - Teacher Conferences
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Parent - Teacher Conferences
Monday, February 18, 2019
Family Day (No School)
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Non - Instructional Day (Professional Development Day)
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Non - Instructional Day (Professional Development Day)
Thursday, February 21, 2019
Non - Instructional Day (Teacher's Convention)
Friday, February 22, 2019
Non - Instructional Day (Teacher's Convention)
Monday, March 11, 2019
Non - Instructional Day (Division wide PD)
Friday, March 15, 2019
Term 2 Ends
Monday, March 18, 2019
Dial 4 Testing (No Kindergarten Classes)
Term 3 Begins
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Dial 4 Testing (No Kindergarten Classes)
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Term 2 Report Cards
Monday, March 25, 2019
Spring Break
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Spring Break
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Spring Break
Thursday, March 28, 2019
Spring Break
Friday, March 29, 2019
Spring Break
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Spring Break
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Spring Break
Monday, April 1, 2019
Spring Break
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
Spring Break
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Spring Break
Thursday, April 4, 2019
Spring Break
Friday, April 5, 2019
Spring Break
Monday, April 8, 2019
Classes Resume
Friday, April 19, 2019
Good Friday (No School)
Monday, April 22, 2019
Easter Monday (No School)
Monday, April 29, 2019
Parent - Teacher Conferences
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Parent - Teacher Conferences
Monday, May 20, 2019
Victoria Day (No School)
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Non - Instructional Day (Site Based PD)
Monday, June 3, 2019
Eid Holidays (No School)
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
Eid Holidays (No School)
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Eid Holidays (No School)
Friday, June 21, 2019
Last Day of School for KGs
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Last Day of School (Grade 1 to 9)
Term 3 Ends
Term 3 Report Cards
Friday, June 28, 2019
Staff Planning