Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
OBK & AJ School Council Meeting
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: OBK Campus
Monday, November 27, 2017
Ummah Day
Friday, December 1, 2017
Term 1 Ends
Monday, December 4, 2017
Term 2 Begins
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
School Council Meeting (4)
Time: 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Friday, December 8, 2017
Term 1 Report Cards
Friday, December 22, 2017
Winter Break
Saturday, December 23, 2017
Winter Break
Sunday, December 24, 2017
Winter Break
Monday, December 25, 2017
Winter Break
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
Winter Break
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Winter Break
Thursday, December 28, 2017
Winter Break
Friday, December 29, 2017
Winter Break
Saturday, December 30, 2017
Winter Break
Sunday, December 31, 2017
Winter Break
Monday, January 1, 2018
Winter Break
Tuesday, January 2, 2018
Winter Break
Wednesday, January 3, 2018
Winter Break
Thursday, January 4, 2018
Winter Break
Friday, January 5, 2018
Winter Break
Saturday, January 6, 2018
Winter Break
Sunday, January 7, 2018
Winter Break
Monday, January 8, 2018
Classes Resume
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
School Council Meeting (5)
Time: 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Monday, January 29, 2018
Parent Teacher Conference
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Parent Teacher Conference
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Non-Instructional Day (No Students)
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
School Council Meeting (6)
Time: 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Monday, February 19, 2018
Family Day (No School)
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Professional Organizational Day (No Students)
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Professional Organizational Day (No Students)
Thursday, February 22, 2018
Non - Instructional Day (Teacher's Convention) {No Students}
Friday, February 23, 2018
Non - Instructional Day (Teacher's Convention) {No Students}
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
School Council Meeting (7)
Time: 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Monday, March 12, 2018
Non-Instructional Day (Division Wide PD Day)
Friday, March 16, 2018
Term 2 Ends
Monday, March 19, 2018
No Kindergarten Class
Term 3 Begins
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
No Kindergarten Class
Monday, March 26, 2018
Spring Break
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Spring Break
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Spring Break
Thursday, March 29, 2018
Spring Break
Friday, March 30, 2018
Spring Break
Saturday, March 31, 2018
Spring Break
Sunday, April 1, 2018
Spring Break
Monday, April 2, 2018
Spring Break
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
Spring Break
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
Spring Break
Thursday, April 5, 2018
Spring Break
Friday, April 6, 2018
Spring Break
Saturday, April 7, 2018
Spring Break
Sunday, April 8, 2018
Spring Break
Monday, April 9, 2018
Classes Resume
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
School Council Meeting (8)
Time: 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
School Council Meeting (9)
Time: 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Monday, May 14, 2018
Non - Instructional Day (Division wide PD Day)
Monday, May 21, 2018
Victoria Day (No School)
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Non - Instructional Day (Teacher's PD Day)
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
School Council Meeting (10)
Time: 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Eid Holiday (No School)
Friday, June 15, 2018
Eid Holiday (No School)
Friday, June 22, 2018
Last Day for Kindergarten (KG Report Cards)
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Last Day of School - (Term 3 Ends & Report Cards)
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Staff Planning & Collaboration
Friday, June 29, 2018
Staff Planning & Collaboration