Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Monday, January 22, 2018
Switch the Teacher Day
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
School Council Meeting (5)
Time: 6:30 pm
Friday, January 26, 2018
Bake Sale & Lunch Day
Monday, January 29, 2018
Parent Teacher Conference
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
KG & Grade 9 Graduation Photos (Class Group)
Parent Teacher Conference
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Non-Instructional Day (No Students)
Thursday, February 1, 2018
World Hijab and Thoub Day at OBK.
Friday, February 2, 2018
Smoothie Sale
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
School Council Meeting (6)
Time: 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Friday, February 9, 2018
Bake Sale
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Disability Workshop for Parents
Time: 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Monday, February 19, 2018
Family Day (No School)
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Professional Organizational Day (No Students)
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Professional Organizational Day (No Students)
Thursday, February 22, 2018
Non - Instructional Day (Teacher's Convention) {No Students}
Friday, February 23, 2018
Non - Instructional Day (Teacher's Convention) {No Students}
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
School Council Meeting at AJ Campus
Time: 6:30 pm
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
School Council Meeting (7)
Time: 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Monday, March 12, 2018
Non-Instructional Day (Division Wide PD Day)
Friday, March 16, 2018
Term 2 Ends
Monday, March 19, 2018
No Kindergarten Class
Term 3 Begins
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
No Kindergarten Class
Monday, March 26, 2018
Spring Break
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Spring Break
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Spring Break
Thursday, March 29, 2018
Spring Break
Friday, March 30, 2018
Spring Break
Saturday, March 31, 2018
Spring Break
Sunday, April 1, 2018
Spring Break
Monday, April 2, 2018
Spring Break
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
Spring Break
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
Spring Break
Thursday, April 5, 2018
Spring Break
Friday, April 6, 2018
Spring Break
Saturday, April 7, 2018
Spring Break
Sunday, April 8, 2018
Spring Break
Monday, April 9, 2018
Classes Resume
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
School Council Meeting (8)
Time: 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
School Council Meeting (9)
Time: 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Monday, May 14, 2018
Non - Instructional Day (Division wide PD Day)
Monday, May 21, 2018
Victoria Day (No School)
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Non - Instructional Day (Teacher's PD Day)
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
School Council Meeting (10)
Time: 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Eid Holiday (No School)
Friday, June 15, 2018
Eid Holiday (No School)
Friday, June 22, 2018
Last Day for Kindergarten (KG Report Cards)
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Last Day of School - (Term 3 Ends & Report Cards)
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Staff Planning & Collaboration
Friday, June 29, 2018
Staff Planning & Collaboration